top of page

Contact Us

Please feel free to ask for more information about the Florham Park Rotary and about joining our Club and becoming one of us.  We meet regularly on Friday mornings for breakfast – or via Zoom – at the Florham Park Diner, usually from 7:47 to 8:47 A.M.  

Join us and learn who we are, what we do, and what Rotary International is all about!

Blue Flowers

President:  Damion Bernard

    dbernard@florhamparkrotary.org

Past President:  Simone Campbell 

    scampbell@florhamparkrotary.org

Secretary:  David Kramer

    dkramer@florhamparkrotary.org

Treasurer:  Betty O’Brien

    bobrien@florhamparkrotary.org

Sergeant-at-Arms:  Peter Nicolas

    pnicolas@florhamparkrotary.org

Foundation Chair:  Debbie O’Keefe

    dokeefe@florhamparkrotary.org

Membership Chair:  George Gregor

    ggregor@florhamparkrotary.org

 

                             or

       info@florhamparkrotary.org

Florham Park Diner

182 Ridgedale Avenue, Florham Park, NJ  07932

Florham Park Rotary

P.O. Box 41

Florham Park, NJ  07932

FireTruck2_edited.jpg
Ridgedale_Sign.jpeg
SchoolHouse.jpeg
bottom of page